Reviews

November 11, 2019
Kathy C. – Loved the Salsa I purchased. Great Service. Delivered in a few days.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great reveille! Be sure to keep an eye out for any new products coming out!

November 8, 2019
Tim C. – It was great to find you ! Very professional and easy to deal with. As advertised. Thank you
Otto’s Granary – Hello Tim, Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us!

November 8, 2019
Miles S. – Items sent quickly, in great shape, and packaging and even included a great coffee sample 🙂
Otto’s Granary – Hello Miles, Thank you so much for this great review! Keep an eye out for any new products!

November 8, 2019
Robert S. – Since I placed my order on November 2nd I have not received a verification email with tracking information.

June 7, 2019
Olivia O. – Love going to Otto’s. Best coffees and teas!!
Otto’s Granary – Hello Olivia, Thank you for this 5 star review!

June 7, 2019
Karen I. – Scott you are amazing!!! Thank you for your hospitality. Hope todo business again!!!
Otto’s Granary – Hello Karen, Thank you for this great review! Hope to see you back soon!

June 6, 2019
Mary T. – fast shipping.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Mary, Thank you for the great review!

June 4, 2019
John T. Delivered what I ordered promptly – no issues

June 4, 2019
Maxine M. – Fantastic teas and coffees!
Otto’s Granary – Hello Maxine, Thank you so much for this great review!

May 1, 2019
Allison A. – My youngest child lives at Fort Bragg, NC and LOVES the coconut coffee. Nothing better then being able to randomly send her a taste of home to let her know she is missed
Otto’s Granary – Hello Allison, Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear your family loves our coffee!

May 1, 2019
Taylor W. – Best coffee ever!!!
Otto’s Granary – Thank you for the great review! We are glad you love our coffee!

May 1, 2019
Shane B. – Inventory on website was inaccurate and order was cancelled. Full refund.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Shane, I am sorry the site had inaccuracies in the inventory, We would love if you tried to place anther order soon once the items get back in stock.

March 14, 2019
Christopher B. – I Highly Recommend this Five Star Seller! This is what E-commerce is all about. Scott and his entire staff provide exceptional customer service, a great price and lightning fast shipping.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Christopher, thank you for this great 5 star review!

March 5, 2019
Dennis W. – Fast ship, great price and easy transaction. Happy my order from Otto’s Granary. 😊😊
Otto’s Granary – Hello Dennis, Thank you for the great Review! I am glad to hear your ordering process was a breeze!

March 4, 2019
Yvonne D. – I moved to Tennessee 12 years ago but knew I had to come to Otto’s for coffee and tea both. The smell when you walk thru the door is so amazingly awesome! I’ve tried other versions of my favorite flavors but nothing compares to Otto’s!
Otto’s Granary – Hello Yvonne, Thank you for this wonderful review! We hope to see you back in the shop soon!

February 10, 2019
Tim B. – Excellent customer service and prompt shipping. Doesn’t get any better. Thanks!
Otto’s Granary – Hello Tim, Thank you for the great review!

February 4, 2019
Nancy K. – Fabulous service
Otto’s Granary Thank you for the great review!

January 5, 2019
Paul C. Awesome customer service. Everyone was very courteous and extremely helpful.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Paul, Thank you for this wonderful review!

January 3, 2019
Donielle J. – I’ve ordered tea before and really enjoyed the flavors I chose. Delivery was reasonable and when a tea wasn’t available they emailed me to let me know. Wish they would have sent small samples again to try other flavors.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Donielle, Thank you for this wonderful review!

January 3, 2019
Kay P. – Otto’s is one of the most unique stores in Lubbock and has many hidden treasures. The coffee is always terrific and fresh tea leaves are available
Otto’s Granary – Hello Kay, Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate the our feedback on out shop!

January 3, 2019
Jessica B. – Great customer service, received item in great timing and it came in perfect condition. Will be ordering more items in the near future.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Jessica, Thank you for the great review! Keep an eye out for any new items!

January 3, 2019
Anna J. – I’ve purchased coffee at Otto’s for years whether I lived in Lubbock,TX or not. They have an extensive list online with nice descriptions of the coffee taste. However if you have a chance to visit their Lubbock store, the candies, chocolates and gifts are not to be missed!

January 3, 2019
Danielle S. – Product was quality and the service was great.
Otto’s Granary – Hello Danielle, thank you for the great review!

December 3, 2018
Edward B. – Fast service
Otto’s Granary – Hello Edward, Thank you for the great review!

August 14, 2018
Great seller ! Thanks for the little surprise gift in my box . Would buy from again .
Otto’s Granary – Thank you for the great review! Make sure to check back in to see our new products!